Reviews For Testing The Love Of JeremieXAelita
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lester Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2012 09:19 PM Title: Years Go on

perform anything intelligent to br oh, rolex submariner green she can t even keep in mind him oh . rolex dealer fake watches fake watches Oh Crap men's rolex . Speaking of Amy excellent GOD Karen Gillan provides the following. Rips my soul out every single time I enjoy this scene along with the comparison among this and Amy s Decision exactly where she could no less than keep on for the hope of correcting items is gut wrenching diamond rolex watches . rolex replicas rolex replicas The Health practitioner being required to bodily drag her absent rolex womens watches , the very fact she stays on the TARDIS door when she s locked inside of, litteraly preventing the Medical professional to halt them leaving and eventually just flat out begging him for just one past, desperate wonder Enable s just remind ourselves to get a moment this can be a relatives demonstrate likely

Reviewer: alilu Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2012 10:49 PM Title: Years Go on

period many decades back and acquired substantial experience inside the artwork of employing effective imagery and messages to persuade focus on clients to go to Thailand. This may be ongoing in long run. Picture Creating: fake rolex watches for women fake rolex watches for women Thailand has usually experienced a great impression between the travelling general public globally. On the other hand, fake patek phillipe bvlgari watches preserving this picture continues to be an ongoing obstacle, chopard watches particularly in look at of powerful opposition from each rising and recognized locations around the globe. replica watch The emergence of good quality life style merchandise for example well being wellness, wedding ceremony and honeymoon graham watches for sale , golfing, valentino watches maritime tourism, and the like goes an extended way in the direction of fortifying this

Reviewer: Lester Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2012 05:50 AM Title: Years Go on

ball gown bridal gowns ball gown bridal gowns alfred angelo bridesmaid dresses alfred angelo bridesmaid dresses the individuals widespread wellness instances and likewise the account of the absence of alcoholism. Ordinarily, bride gowns bride gowns biliary cirrhosis together with atresia also considering that schlerosing cholangitis are usually difficulties that right away satisfy the liver transplant requirements. You will discover more particular instances like hypertension ranges which are considered over a situation that can help condition foundation to gauge in the event that the influenced human being might be aided by some kind of liver transplant. Liver sorenessLiver suffering isn't a computerized certification for just about any transplant discount wedding gowns bridal discount wedding gowns bridal . It is mostly mainly because liver suffering is really brought on only by a variety of wellbeing circumstances which will independently usually be handled with out a must have for that

Reviewer: trixter 93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2008 04:00 AM Title: Years Go on

ahhhhh, no aelita, dont believe kim, jer bear looooves you

Reviewer: GarageKid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2007 07:41 PM Title: Years Go on

I don't mean to be pushy, I just want to know if you would let me add this fic to my new website, freewebs.com/everstray, I wont take credit for it I promise. But if you don't want me to add it, just say so. I wont add it until you responed.

Reviewer: lyoko101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2006 03:19 PM Title: Years Go on

Jeremie and Aelita forever! Make the two togehter again!



Author's Response: I just may..

Reviewer: Aqua Lyokia Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2006 03:16 PM Title: Years Go on

Wow, I just love the twists and turns your story takes! The cliff hangers of the relationship of JA always changing, looks good! I can only hope to see more!


Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  I feel so bad I didn't update in almost a month or over..I forget.. XD

Reviewer: metrunui1 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2006 08:42 AM Title: Years Go on

good job so far, i personaly think that you have Aelita a little too outgoing. But that is probibly just me, good job!


Author's Response: Thanks, and please excuse it, because I don't really know how to play Aelita really well...

Reviewer: 2remember Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2006 05:13 PM Title: Years Go on

I'm liking it so far...

The only thing I'd watch out for is using another word that sounds the same as the word you're really thinking of, like "your" instead of "you're" when you mean "you are." It's a mistake I've seen in a lot of fanfics; and it's something a spell checker will not necessarily catch.

Keep up the good work! 



Author's Response: Super great!!! I'll check or it in the future!! Thanks for da help!

Reviewer: Puppy_Kiwi_Luv Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Oct 02, 2006 04:13 PM Title: Years Go on

You have a ew spelling misstakes. But otherwise it rox.

Your Best Friend, Bry



Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you!

Your Best Friend,
            Mandiee XP

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.